First Class Eyecare : Exceptional Value

VIEW : the BIG optician

  • Designer Sunglasses in Newcastle
  • Opticians Newcastle upon Tyne

BIG Optician Christmas Opening Hours 2018

BIG Optician Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Just to inform you of our opening hours for the upcoming festive period.

Our opening hours are as follows :

Friday 21st December - 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd December - 9am - 5.00pm

Sunday 23rd December - 11am - 3.00pm

Monday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 9am - 7.00pm

Friday 28th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December - 9am - 5.00pm

Sunday 30th December - 11am - 3.00pm

Monday 31st December - 9am - 2pm

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - 9am - 5.30pm

We wish you all a very Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year!

< Back to News