First Class Eyecare : Exceptional Value

VIEW : the BIG optician

  • Designer Sunglasses in Newcastle
  • Opticians Newcastle upon Tyne

Big Optician Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Big Optician Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Just to inform you of our opening hours for the upcoming festive period.

Our opening hours are as follows :

Friday 20th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 21st December - 9am - 5.00pm

Sunday 22nd December - 11am - 3.00pm

Monday 24th December - 9am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 28th December - 9am - 5.00pm

Sunday 29th December - 11am - 3.00pm

Monday 30th December - 9am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December - 9am - 2.00pm

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - 9am - 7.00pm

We wish you all a very Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year!

< Back to News